You are here

Regular members

Marie-Eve Clément

 

 

 

 

 

Professor at the Department of Psychoeducation and Psychology of the Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO)

To reach Prof. Clément: marie-eve.clement@uqo.ca


Caroline Cyr

Caroline Cyr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Psychoeducator and professor at UQO

 

 

To reach Prof. Cyr: Caroline.Cyr@uqo.ca


Isabel Côté

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor in the Social Work department, UQO

To reach Prof. Côté: isabel.cote@uqo.ca


Annie Devault

Annie Devault

A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President of the Regroupement pour la valorisation des pères (RVP), professor and coordinator for graduate programs in psychoeduation at the Université du Québec en Outaouais, researcher in the Groupe de recherche et d’action sur la victimisation des enfants (GRAVE)

To reach Prof. Devault: annie.devault@uqo.ca


Diane Dubeau

Diane Dubeau

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To reach Prof. Dubeau: diane.dubeau@uqo.ca


Roseline Galipeau

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expert in perinatality, and breastfeeding in particular, professor of Nursing at UQO

To reach Prof. Galipeau: roseline.galipeau@uqo.ca


Christine Gervais

Christine Gervais

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor of Nursing at the Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO) and research coordinator at the Canada Research Chair in Family Psychosocial Health, where she coordinates the Father Friendly Initiative within Families project.

To reach Prof. Gervais: christine.gervais@uqo.ca


Lucie Lemelin

Lucie Lemelin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor in the Department of Nursing at the Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO) and co-researcher at the Centre for Studies and Research on Family Health Intervention (CÉRIF).

To reach Prof. Lemelin: lucie.lemelin@uqo.ca


Mario Lepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To reach M.Lepage: mario.lepage@uqo.ca


Assumpta Ndengeyingoma

Assumpta Ndengeyingoma

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor in the Department of Nursing at the Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO), regular member of the Centre for Studies and Research on Family Health Intervention (CÉRIF) and regular member of the Groupe interdisciplinaire en science de la santé et milieux favorables (GIRESSS).

To reach Prof. Ndengeyingoma: assumpta.ndengeyingoma@uqo.ca


 

Monique Séguin 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor in the Department of Psychology and Psychoeducation at the Université du Québec en Outaouais, researcher in the McGill Group for Suicide Studies, and researcher in the Quebec Network on Suicide, Mood Disorders and Related Disorders RQSHA

To reach Prof. Séguin: monique.seguin@uqo.ca


Nathalie St-Amour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To reach Prof. St-Amour: nathalie.st-amour@uqo.ca


Chantal Verdon

 

 

 

 

 

Professor in the Department of Nursing at the Université du Québec en Outaouais and co-researcher at the Centre for Studies and Research on Family Health Intervention, she is a resource person in the area of perinatal bereavement.

To reach Prof. Verdon: chantal.verdon@uqo.ca